HERITAGE PARK MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

LIST OF FINAL NOMINEES FOR ELECTION TO THE HERITAGE PARK MANAGEMENT CORPORATION'S BOARD OF TRUSTEES FOR THE TERM 2024-2027

Please be advised that the following individuals were pre-screened and determined by the Nomination Committee to possess the qualifications required and none of the disqualifications provided for by law, relevant rules and regulations to become members of the Heritage Park Management Corporation's ("HPMC") Board of Trustees for the Term 2024-2027:

- 1. Engr. Joshua M. Bingcang;
- 2. Mr. Santiago S. Cua, Jr.;
- 3. Ms. Maria Lydia L. Enriquez;
- 4. Mr. Monico V. Jacob;
- 5. Atty. Gisela Z. Kalalo; and
- 6. Mr. Eusebio H. Tanco.

Pursuant to Article III, Section 3.2 of the By-Laws of the Corporation, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Bases Conversion and Development Authority shall be the Chairman of the Board of Trustees of HPMC.